Watch Live: Google Announcement from San Francisco

by HEMANTH KUMAR on July 24, 2013

nexus-7

Google is geared up for big event in San Francisco today. Its still mysterious what they are going to announce but predictions are high on Android version 4.3 and next generation Nexus 7. The event will be lead by Android head Sundar Pichai.  The event is scheduled to start at 9 A.M PDT, 12 P.M EDT, 5 PM BST, 4 PM GMT. You can watch the event live here.

Thanks for visiting. Please Sign up to get daily updates from Technifed.
Subscribe via RSS Feed Twitter Facebook
Related Posts