Watch Nokia Lumia Windows Phone 8 devices unveiling live online

by HEMANTH KUMAR on September 5, 2012

nokia-wp8-eventToday Nokia is going to unveil its upcoming collection of Lumia smartphones powered by Windows Phone 8 at Nokia World 2012. Microsoft also joining the event to unveil the power of Windows Phone 8, we did not the full features of Windows Phone 8 yet. This is a big day for Microsoft and Nokia. You can watch this event live at Nokia Webcast on September 5th, 10AM EDT, 2PM GMT, 7:30PM IST.

Thanks for visiting. Please Sign up to get daily updates from Technifed.
Subscribe via RSS Feed Twitter Facebook
Related Posts